WARBOYS PARISH COUNCIL

Representation on Outside Organisations

The Council is represented on a number of outside organisations which are listed below, together with the names of the persons currently appointed.

ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVE
Warboys Community Association	Cllrs Mrs M H Harlock and Mrs A R Wyatt
Warboys Old Village Board School Trust (until 2016)	Cllr Mrs S A Pryke
St Ives & District Road Safety Committee	Cllr Mrs M H Harlock (dep. Cllr G C M Willis)
Warboys Day Care Management Committee	Cllrs Mrs S A Pryke & Mrs A R Wyatt
Tree Warden	Cllr T R Huggins
Warboys Resource Centre Management Committee	Cllr Mrs S A Pryke (dep. Cllr Mrs A R Wyatt)
Warboys Landfill Forum	Cllrs Mrs J Cole & D W England (dep. the Clerk)
Warboys Sports Ground Committee	former Cllr R Smith
Red Tile Wind Farm Trust Fund Ltd.	Cllrs Mrs J M Cole R A Payne and Mrs S A Pryke
Warboys Community Primary School Governing Body (Until term of office ends)	Cllr Mrs A R Wyatt